Followers

Friday, 7 May 2010

The evidently retarded 'Naomi Campbell' & stupid people (June 2008)

Now, as you know, i do have nothing but contempt for stupid people, and i hate the fact that stupid people exist not only in large groups, but that they are also the ones who are or become celebrities, but Naomi Campbell just pissed me off with what i heard on the news today. Now, we all know that she was involved in an altercation on a plane a while back and did community service for that, we all know this idiot got community service again for striking her maid with a mobile phone, but this idiot, to top all of that, recently got 200 hours community service for getting into a fight with Police officers. Now, i think the fact that shes famous got her only community service and not a damn jail sentence, when jail is what this bitch deserves, but the thing that annoyed me most, was the sort of statements she said to the police officers. Now, the story goes that one of her bags got lost at the infamous Terminal 5 when the baggage backlog was at it's high point, ok, i can understand you being angry but there were thousands of other people in that situation, and it is a slap in the face when ur baggage comes home 2 weeks after you with a darker tan and twice as many air miles as you, but you can't just throw a hissy fit in an airport. Now, apparently when the officers restrained her (bear in mind its a woman having a hissy fit, which means any throwable or sharp objects, hide em) apparently she said the statement - your only doing this because im black, you wouldnt treat me like this if i was white (or something to that effect), now that statement pissed me off because i know there will be some people who will think, 'oooh, look at them darkies/blacks causing trouble again', and there will be some who think that about us, and Naomi, if you ever read this, thanks for being the type of idiot whos just set our race back another few years. I mean, its not bad enough that most of these shootings and stabbings in london tend to be by black men/boys and thats plastered all over the media, but you've got black women also degrading themselves with stupidness over and over again, it just makes things a bit more difficult than they need to be. Now, shes also giving models a bad name as well, although they have been dragged through the mud with Kate 'cokehead' Moss and Anna Nicole 'Sniff' (as i like 2 call her), but still, i was pissed off that this idiot Naomi Campbell playin the 'Race Card' in a situation that could have easily been avoided.

To bottom line this, Naomi, i hope you read this and realise you are an idiot, and its stupid people like yourself, who shouldn't be allowed to breed, some may think you look good, but good looks and no brains is like a Mercedez Benz with no wheels, its pointless, and as Carlos Mencia has said, 'With people its not like maths, negative plus negative, does not equal positive' so dumb person plus dumb person does not equal smart.

People, let's be smart and stop these thick as shit celebrities such as Naomi Campbell & Jade Goody (among others), and most people who go through shows like 'Britain's got Talent', cos from them shows (especially the early bits), we ain't got talent, we jus got people who should be sterolised and then shot just to be sure!!!


I've been Straight Shootin' LJA
And thats my opinion!!!


Liam/LJA
20 June 2008

No comments:

Post a Comment